Internet Explorer support ending

As of January 1st, 2020, PlayNow.com no longer provides browser support for IE 11. If you choose to use IE 11 we cannot guarantee you will be able to login or use the site. We advise you switch to the latest version of either Edge, Firefox or Chrome.


Daily $50 Guaranteed Games!

Every day the Suite 75 and Stardust rooms will be hosting $50 Guaranteed games for the entire hour!

Suite 75: 5pm PT/7pm CT and 11pm PT/1am CT.
Stardust: 5pm PT/7pm CT, 8pm PT/10pm CT and 9pm PT/11pm CT.


How to Qualify:

  1. Sign-up or login to PlayNow
  2. Head to our Suite 75 or Stardust Room

Play Now

This promotion is ongoing.


This promotion is open to residents of BC and MB who are of legal age to gamble.
DISCLAIMER: In the event of a discrepancy between the posted conditions on this site and the official conditions, the latter shall prevail.