How to qualify

Follow these easy steps.

Eligibility Period

Apr 1 - May 15, 2015

Play Now


  1. Register or Login to your PlayNow.com account.
  2. Play Bingo in the Coast to Coast or Stardust room during the promotion times




About the Promotion

About the Bingo BOGO

For the first 5 games each hour, Monday to Friday, buy one Bingo Card and get one free in the Coast to Coast and Stardust rooms. The promotion runs Monday to Friday 7 AM to 11 AM PST / 9 AM to 1 PM CT and in the Stardust room, from 11 AM to 3 PM PST / 1 PM to 5 PM CT. A maximum of 30 tickets can be bought per game during the BOGO promotion.


Bingo Room Date What Games
Coast to Coast Monday to Friday 7 AM to 11 AM PST / 9 AM to 1 PM CT First 5 Games Each Hour
Stardust Monday to Friday 11 AM to 3 PM PST / 1 PM to 5 PM CT First 5 Games Each Hour