Internet Explorer support ending

As of January 1st, 2020, PlayNow will no longer provide browser support for IE 11. After which we cannot guarantee you will be able to login or use the site. We advise you switch to the latest version of either Edge, Firefox or Chrome.

How to Qualify

Follow these easy steps.

Eligibility Period

June 1, 2019 - June 30, 2019

Play Now

  1. Log in to your PlayNow.com account.
  2. Go into the Coast to Coast or Suite75 chat rooms during the month of June. See about the promotion for prize information and special dates.

New to PlayNow? Sign up here.

About the promotion

Bingo’s 5th anniversary is on June 12, 2019! Let’s celebrate with a month full of prizes. See below special dates during the month of June.

Anniversary Month: June 1st – June 30th, 2019
Chat Games: Regular $1 chat games will be $5. Approximately $6,000 in prizes!

Anniversary Week: June 6th – June 11th, 2019
Suite 75: $500 Guaranteed Game (1st game of the hour) @ 4pm PDT / 6pm CDT - $3,000 in prizes!
Coast2Coast: $500 Guaranteed Game (1st game of the hour) @ 5pm PDT / 7pm CDT - $3,000 in prizes!

Anniversary Day: June 12th, 2019
Chat Games: Regular $1 chat games will be $25. Approximately $1,200 in prizes!
Suite 75: $500 Guaranteed Game (1st & last game of the hour) @ 4pm PDT / 6pm CDT - $1,000 in prizes!
Coast2Coast: $500 Guaranteed Game (1st & last game of the hour) @ 5pm PDT / 7pm CDT- $ 1,000 in prizes!

Additional Information