How to Qualify

Follow these easy steps.

Eligibility Period

Jul 15 - Aug 31, 2015

Play Now


  1. Register or Login to your PlayNow.com account.
  2. Play Bingo in the Coast to Coast room during the promotion times!





About the Promotion

About the Bingo July Pyramid Guaranteed Prizes

Have a chance to win $50 or $75 or even $100 in prizes in the Coast to Coast room.

Until August 31, 2015, every day there will be climbing guaranteed prizes awarded in the Coast to Coast room at 7pm PST / 9pm CT there and at 8pm PST / 10pm CT.


Bingo Room When Guaranteed Prize
Coast to Coast Everyday at 7pm PST / 9pm CT $50, $75 and $100
Everyday at 8pm PST / 10pm CT $50, $75 and $100