Follow the steps below to be eligible to receive a rebate. You can receive between 5% and 25% of your cumulative losses back each week!

How to enter on PlayNow

  1. Login to your PlayNow.com account during any of the eligibility periods.
  2. Enter the Weekly Promo Code on the My Promotions Page. This week's promo code is WK5REBATE.
  3. Play any Blackjack or Video Poker casino games on desktop or mobile throughout the duration of the promotion.
  4. If you incur a cumulative overall loss in Blackjack and Video Poker during the eligibility period you will receive a rebate of between 5 to 25% on your overall Blackjack and Video Poker losses during that period.

All players receive the same rebate percentage during each eligibility period. The rebate percentages for each eligibility period are set before the start of the promotion but are not disclosed until tokens are issued.


Prizing and Draw Dates

Eligibility Period Promo Code Rebate Issued
Start Date/Time End Date/Time
November 14, 2016 at 4:09:00 AM PT / 6:09:00 AM CT November 21 2016 at 4:08:59 AM PT / 6:08:59 AM CT WK1REBATE November 22, 2016
November 21, 2016 at 4:09:00 AM PT / 6:09:00 AM CT November 28 2016 at 4:08:59 AM PT / 6:08:59 AM CT WK2REBATE November 29, 2016
November 28, 2016 at 4:09:00 AM PT / 6:09:00 AM CT December 05, 2016 at 4:08:59 AM PT / 6:08:59 AM CT WK3REBATE December 06, 2016
December 05, 2016 at 4:09:00 AM PT / 6:09:00 AM CT December 12, 2016 at 4:08:59 AM PT / 6:08:59 AM CT WK4REBATE December 13, 2016
December 12, 2016 at 4:09:00 AM PT / 6:09:00 AM CT December 19, 2016 at 4:08:59 AM PT / 6:08:59 AM CT WK5REBATE December 20, 2016

Additional Information

DISCLAIMER: In the event of a discrepancy between the posted conditions on this site and the official conditions, the latter shall prevail.