About the Promotion

About

PlayNow.com is now offering daily promotions in all our Bingo rooms! The same promotions, seven days a week! So mark your calendars and check out the chart below to find the promotions happening in each room.

Buy One Get One Free

Coast to Coast Avenue 90 Suite 75
Time 8:00 AM PT/10:00 AM CT 9:00 AM PT/11:00 AM CT 4:00 AM PT/6:00 AM CT
7:00 AM PT/9:00 AM CT
Details For the hour, buy one card and get one free, max 30 cards can be bought For the hour, buy one card and get one free, max 30 cards can be bought For the hour, buy one card and get one free, max 30 cards can be bought

Guaranteed Games

Coast to Coast Avenue 90 Suite 75
Time 7:00 PM PT/9:00 PM CT 8:00 PM PT/10:00 PM CT 2:00 PM PT/4:00 PM CT
8:00 PM PT/10:00 PM CT
Details For the hour, guaranteed prize amount $50 from Monday through Thursday and $100 amount from Friday through Sunday For the hour, guaranteed prize amount $25 from Monday through Thursday and $50 amount from Friday through Sunday For the hour, guaranteed prize amount $50 from Monday through Thursday and $100 amount from Friday through Sunday