Eligibility Period:

Ongoing

How to Qualify:

  1. Register for a PlayNow.com account
  2. Download the Poker software and create a Poker account
  3. Play Real Money Ring Games and Tournaments to earn a total of 100 Raked Hands*

About the $1,000 Loyalty Freeroll

PlayNow.com is happy to offer players a complimentary $1,000 Freeroll, just to say thank you for playing poker with us.

It's called the Loyalty Freeroll and all you have to do is play 100 raked hands* between 00:00:00 PT/ 02:00:00 CT on the 1st of each month and 23:59:00 PT/ 01:59:00 CT on the last day of that month. Then once a new month starts, so does a new chance at getting into the next month's Freeroll!

Once you have qualified for the Loyalty Freeroll tournament all you have to do is go to the poker software (Multi-Table Tournaments → Freerolls → Fidelisation/Loyalty) and register. The tournament starts at 17:00:00 PT/ 19:00:00 CT on the 1st of each month.

* A raked hand is defined as any single hand of poker where rake is taken from the pot or any single tournament where a fee is taken.

More Info

 PlayNow.com Player Agreement [340KB]

 Conditions [131KB]

DISCLAIMER: In the event of a discrepancy between the posted conditions on this site and the official conditions, the latter shall prevail.

Download the PlayNow poker app.
Create your free account.
Play anywhere on the go!
DOWNLOAD NOW