How to Qualify

Follow these easy steps.

Eligibility Period

Ongoing

Download Now

  1. Register for a PlayNow.com account
  2. Download the Poker software and create a Poker account
  3. Play Real Money Ring Games and Tournaments to earn a total of 100 Raked Hands*

About the $1,000 Loyalty Freeroll

PlayNow.com is happy to offer players a complimentary $1,000 Freeroll, just to say thank you for playing poker with us.

It's called the Loyalty Freeroll and all you have to do is play 100 raked hands* between 12:00 am PT / 2:00 AM CT on the 1st of each month and 11:59 PM PT / 1:59 AM CT on the last day of that month. Then once a new month starts, so does a new chance at getting into the next month's Freeroll!

Once you have qualified for the Loyalty Freeroll tournament all you have to do is go to the poker software (Multi-Table Tournaments -> Freerolls -> Fidelisation/Loyalty) and register. The tournament starts at 5 PM PT / 7 PM CT on the 1st of each month.

* A raked hand is defined as any single hand of poker where rake is taken from the pot or any single tournament where a fee is taken.

More Info

DISCLAIMER: In the event of a discrepancy between the posted conditions on this site and the official conditions, the latter shall prevail.