How to Qualify

To be eligible to win the grand prize, follow these easy steps:

  1. Login to your PlayNow.com account.
  2. Enter the Promo Code CAMARO on the My Promotions page.
  3. Earn 1 entry each day you log in to your account.

About

We're giving away a BRAND NEW, 2016 Camaro 2T valued at over $45,000! And you can also win 1 of 4 secondary $500 cash prizes! With an entry for every day that you log in, YOU could be behind the wheel in no time!

Prizing and Draw Dates

Promotion Period Draw Date Maximum Possible CTWs Promo Code Weekly Prizes Grand Prize
Start Date/Time End Date/Time
August 29th, 2016 at 4:09:00 am PT / 6:09:00 am CT September 5th, 2016 at 4:08:59 am PT / 6:08:59 am CT September 7th, 2016* 7 CAMARO $500 CAD for BC
$500 CAD for MB
2016 Chevrolet Camaro 2T
September 5th, 2016 at 4:09:00 am PT / 6:09:00 am CT September 12th, 2016 at 4:08:59 am PT / 6:08:59 am CT September 14th, 2016* 7 $500 CAD for BC
$500 CAD for MB
September 12th, 2016 at 4:09:00 am PT / 6:09:00 am CT September 19th, 2016 at 4:08:59 am PT / 6:08:59 am CT September 21st, 2016* 7 $500 CAD for BC
$500 CAD for MB
September 19th, 2016, at 4:09:00 am PT / 6:09:00 am CT September 26th, 2016 at 4:08:59 am PT / 6:08:59 am CT September 28th, 2016* 7 $500 CAD for BC
$500 CAD for MB

* or as practical thereafter

Winners

Prize Winner Location
$500 John K. Vancouver
$500 Dennis W. Winnipeg
$500 Bhupinder K. Maple Ridge
$500 Allan A. Winnipeg
$500 Terry C. Vancouver
$500 Scott K. St. Andrews
$500 Doug H. Ft. St. John
$500 Alex K. Winnipeg
2016 Camaro 2T Noni O. Comox

Additional Information

DISCLAIMER: In the event of a discrepancy between the posted conditions on this site and the official conditions, the latter shall prevail.