Internet Explorer support ending

As of January 1st, 2020, PlayNow will no longer provide browser support for IE 11. After which we cannot guarantee you will be able to login or use the site. We advise you switch to the latest version of either Edge, Firefox or Chrome.

How to Qualify

Follow these easy steps.

Eligibility Period

Main $5,000 Guaranteed: December 22 and 29, 2019

Other Guaranteed Games: December 20-28, 2019

  1. Sign-up or login to PlayNow
  2. Head to our Suite 75 or Coast to Coast room
  3. Pre-buy your cards (up to two weeks in advance) or play during the times designated below

About Promo

This holiday season, there will be TWO main $5,000 guaranteed games plus other guaranteed games totalling $20,000!

Main $5,000 Guaranteed Promotion

Date: December 22 and 29, 2019

Time: 5PM PT/7PM CT

Room: Coast to Coast

Prize: $5,000 per game

Other Guaranteed Games Promotion

Suite 75

Date: December 20, 21, 22, 27, 28, 29, 2019

Time: 4PM PT/6PM CT

Prize: $1,000 per game

Coast 2 Coast

Date: December 20, 21, 27, 28, 2019

Time: 5PM PT/7PM CT

Prize: $1,000 per game

Who receives the prizes and how can they be won?

Anyone that has 1 line, 2 line, 3 line, 4 line and Full House receives their respective prizes. In cases of multiple winners, the prizes are shared.

Additional Information

This promotion is open to residents of BC and MB who are of legal age to gamble.

DISCLAIMER: In the event of a discrepancy between the posted conditions on this site and the official conditions, the latter shall prevail.