Next Permanent England Manager

Manager Specials
Person must be named the permanent full time manager of the club for wagers to be graded as a win. Caretaker and interim managers will not count unless they complete at least 10 competitive games and they will then be deemed the permanent manager. Novelty
Eddie Howe 4.00 Suspended
Sean Dyche 9.50 Suspended
Steven Gerrard 13.00 Suspended
Aidy Boothroyd 15.00 Suspended
Brendan Rodgers 17.00 Suspended
Zinedine Zidane 26.00 Suspended
Rafa Benitez 26.00 Suspended
Antonio Conte 40.00 Suspended
Mauricio Pochettino 40.00 Suspended
David Moyes 50.00 Suspended
Martin O'Neill 50.00 Suspended
Michael Owen 70.00 Suspended
Rio Ferdinand 70.00 Suspended
Alan Pardew 80.00 Suspended
Alan Shearer 80.00 Suspended
Paul Scholes 100.00 Suspended
Arsene Wenger 8.50 Suspended
Frank Lampard 11.00 Suspended
Phil Neville 13.00 Suspended
Dean Smith 15.00 Suspended
Jose Mourinho 18.00 Suspended
Gary Neville 26.00 Suspended
David Beckham 40.00 Suspended
Jurgen Klopp 40.00 Suspended
Roy Hodgson 50.00 Suspended
Chris Hughton 50.00 Suspended
Pep Guardiola 55.00 Suspended
Sam Allardyce 70.00 Suspended
Steve Bruce 70.00 Suspended
Sol Campbell 80.00 Suspended
Harry Redknapp 100.00 Suspended
Jamie Carragher 100.00 Suspended