How to Qualify

Follow these easy steps.

Eligibility Period

November 3 - November 24, 2019

  1. Sign up or Log in to PlayNow.com.
  2. Head to our Suite 75 or Coast to Coast room.
  3. Pre-buy your cards (up to two weeks in advance) or play during the times designated below.

About Promo

Play for your chance to win extra on Bingo in our Suite 75 and Coast to Coast room in November!

Suite 75

Starting at 5pm PST/7pm CST on every Sunday in November, the first game of the hour is $1,000 Guaranteed. There will be 9 additional games that are $150 Guaranteed. This is ON TOP of the regular $1,000 guaranteed at 6pm PST/8pm CST!

Coast 2 Coast

Starting at 8pm PST/10pm CST on every Sunday in November, the first game of the hour is $1,000 Guaranteed. There will be 9 additional games that are $100 Guaranteed. This is ON TOP of the regular $1,000 guaranteed at 6pm PST/8pm CST!

Who receives the prizes and how can they be won?

Anyone that has 1 line, 2 line, 3 line, 4 line and Full House receives their respective prizes. In cases of multiple winners, the prizes are shared.

Additional Information

This promotion is open to residents of BC and MB who are of legal age to gamble.

DISCLAIMER: In the event of a discrepancy between the posted conditions on this site and the official conditions, the latter shall prevail.