Internet Explorer support ending

As of January 1st, 2020, PlayNow.com no longer provides browser support for IE 11. If you choose to use IE 11 we cannot guarantee you will be able to login or use the site. We advise you switch to the latest version of either Edge, Firefox or Chrome.

How to Qualify

Follow these easy steps.

Eligibility Period

April 19th - Apr 22nd, 2019

Play Now

  1. Sign up or Log in to PlayNow.com.
  2. Go into the Coast to Coast or Suite75 chat rooms from April 19th - Apr 22nd, 2019
  3. Be on the lookout for MC Bunny replacing regular chat games between 3pm - 9pm PST / 5pm - 11pm CT (MB)

About Promo

This Easter weekend your favourite Bingo character, Pingo the penguin, will be back as MC Bunny. MC Bunny will be making appearances in the Coast to Coast and Suite75 chat rooms for extra giveaways. He will appear everyday between April 19th - Apr 22nd, 2019 from 1pm - 11pm PST / 3pm - 1am CT for a total of:

  • 60 appearances worth $25 in free bets each

Go to our chat rooms to participate in special chat games hosted by MC Bunny.

Additional Information