Internet Explorer support ending

As of January 1st, 2020, PlayNow will no longer provide browser support for IE 11. After which we cannot guarantee you will be able to login or use the site. We advise you switch to the latest version of either Edge, Firefox or Chrome.

How to Qualify

Follow these easy steps.

Eligibility Period

Dec 18 - 31, 2019

Play Now

  1. Sign up or Login to PlayNow.com.
  2. Go into the Chat rooms during the week of December 18 - 31.
  3. Be on the lookout for MC Santa replacing regular chat games between 3pm PST/5pm CST and 11pm PST/1am CST.

About Promo

The most generous of emcees will make six surprise appearances every day in each of our chat rooms (Suite 75 FR, Suite 75 EN, Coast 2 Coast FR, and Coast to Coast EN)! From December 18 to 31 between 3pm PST/5pm CST and 11pm PST/1am CST MC Santa will make:

  • 4 visits per day in each room for $20
  • 2 visits per day in each room for $50

Go to our chat rooms to participate in special chat games hosted by MC Santa. Get an all-bingo experience during the Holidays.

Additional Information

This promotion is open to residents of BC and MB who are of legal age to gamble.

DISCLAIMER: In the event of a discrepancy between the posted conditions on this site and the official conditions, the latter shall prevail.