Eligibility Period:

Ongoing

How to Qualify:

  1. Create a PlayNow.com Account (if you do not currently have one)
  2. Download the Poker software and create a Poker Account
  3. Take part in our $10 Hourly Freeroll!

About the $10 Hourly Freeroll

PlayNow Poker Players are invited to take part in our $10 Hourly Freeroll. This will run daily 09:00:00 PT/ 11:00:00 CT – 00:00:00 PT/ 02:00:00 CT, every hour except 19:00:00 PT/ 21:00:00 CT.

The top 5 players each hour will win $2. Registration opens 15 minutes prior to each Freeroll. Only limited spaces are available, please make sure you secure your spot.

If you do not have a Poker Account already, make sure to download the Poker Client using the Download Now button above, as only PlayNow players with a Poker Account will receive an exclusive invitation to play!

More Info

 PlayNow.com Player Agreement [340KB]

 Conditions [40KB]

DISCLAIMER: In the event of a discrepancy between the posted conditions on this site and the official conditions, the latter shall prevail.

Download the PlayNow poker app.
Create your free account.
Play anywhere on the go!
DOWNLOAD NOW