Internet Explorer support ending

As of January 1st, 2020, PlayNow.com no longer provides browser support for IE 11. If you choose to use IE 11 we cannot guarantee you will be able to login or use the site. We advise you switch to the latest version of either Edge, Firefox or Chrome.

Eligibility Period:

April 2 � April 5, 2021

How to Qualify:

  1. Sign up for a PlayNow.com account
  2. Download the Poker Software and create a Poker Account
  3. Take part in the Easter Freeroll Series for your chance to win one of our many prizes!

About the Easter Freeroll Series

PlayNow Poker Players are invited to take part in our Easter Freeroll Series. The breakdown of the Freerolls are as follows:

Please note that the tournament space is limited to the first 5,000 players.


April 2nd - $1,000 Freeroll
Time: 17:30 PT/19:30 CT
Registration: 15:30 PT/17:30 CT
LR of 30 minutes
No requirements
$1 Rebuys for 65 Minutes and $1 Add-on at end of Rebuy period

April 3rd - $1,000 Freeroll
Time: 17:30 PT/19:30 CT
Registration: 15:30 PT/17:30 CT
LR of 30 minutes
No requirements
$1 Rebuys for 65 Minutes and $1 Add-on at end of Rebuy period

April 4th - $1,000 Freeroll
Time: 17:30 PT/19:30 CT
Registration: 15:30 PT/17:30 CT
LR of 30 minutes
No requirements
$1 Rebuys for 65 Minutes and $1 Add-on at end of Rebuy period

April 5th - $2,000 Freeroll
Time: 17:30 PT/19:30 CT
Registration: 15:30 PT/17:30 CT
LR of 30 minutes
No requirements
$1 Rebuys for 65 Minutes and $1 Add-on at end of Rebuy period

More Info

file icon PlayNow.com Player Agreement [340KB]

file icon Conditions [40KB]

DISCLAIMER: In the event of a discrepancy between the posted conditions on this site and the official conditions, the latter shall prevail.

Download the PlayNow poker app.
Create your free account.
Play anywhere on the go!
DOWNLOAD NOW