Eligibility Period:

Ongoing

How to Qualify:

  1. Register for a PlayNow.com account
  2. Download the Poker software and create a Poker account
  3. Play Real Money Ring Games and Tournaments to earn Raked Hands* for a chance to win one of our Freerolls

About the Loyalty Freeroll Promotion

PlayNow.com is happy to offer players complimentary Freerolls, just to say thank you for playing poker with us.

It's called the Loyalty Freeroll and all you have to do is play a certain number of raked hands* between 00:00:00 PT/ 02:00:00 CT on the 1st of each month and 23:59:00 PT/ 01:59:00 CT on the last day of that month for a chance to win entry into one of our many Loyalty Freerolls. Then once a new month starts, so does a new chance at getting into the next month's Freerolls!

Once you have qualified for the Loyalty Freeroll tournament all you have to do is go to the poker software click on Tournaments  → Freerolls → RH Freerolland register.

Loyalty Freeroll Schedule

Name Frequency Requirement(s)

$10 Freeroll

Twice a Day

10 raked hands played the same day

$25 Freeroll

Every day

25 raked hands played in the last 3 days

$150 Freeroll

Once a Week

100 raked hands played during the week

$400 Freeroll

Once a Week

200 raked hands played during the week

$1000 Freeroll

Once a Month

400 raked hands played during the month

* A raked hand is defined as any single hand of poker where rake is taken from the pot or any single tournament where a fee is taken.

More Info

 PlayNow.com Player Agreement [340KB]

 Conditions [131KB]

DISCLAIMER: In the event of a discrepancy between the posted conditions on this site and the official conditions, the latter shall prevail.

Download the PlayNow poker app.
Create your free account.
Play anywhere on the go!
DOWNLOAD NOW