Eligibility Period:

October 14 – November 30

How to Qualify:

  1. Register for a PlayNow.com account
  2. Download the Poker Software and create a Poker Account
  3. Take part in the Fall Freeroll Series for your chance to win one of our many prizes!

About the Fall Freeroll Series

PlayNow Poker Players are invited to take part in our Fall Freeroll Series. The breakdown of the Freerolls are as follows:

Daily 2 x $500 Freeroll starting on October 14th

Plays: Everyday during the Promotion period

Time: 19:30 CT/17:30 PT & 22:30 CT/20:30 PT

Requirements: No requirements


Saturdays 2 x $1,500 Freeroll starting on October 19th

Plays: Every Saturday during the Promotion period

Time: 13:30 CT/11:30 PT & 21:30 CT/19:30 PT

Requirements: Must play 10 Raked Hands in the last 7 days


Sundays 2 x $1,500 Freeroll starting on October 20th

Plays: Every Sunday during the Promotion period

Time: 13:30 CT/11:30 PT & 21:30 CT/19:30 PT

Requirements: Must play 10 Raked Hands in the last 7 days

Please note that the tournament space is limited to the first 5,000 players.

*A Raked Hand is defined as any single hand of poker where rake is taken from the pot.

More Info

pdf PlayNow.com Player Agreement [274KB]

pdf Conditions [168KB]

DISCLAIMER: In the event of a discrepancy between the posted conditions on this site and the official conditions, the latter shall prevail.