Internet Explorer support ending

As of January 1st, 2020, PlayNow will no longer provide browser support for IE 11. After which we cannot guarantee you will be able to login or use the site. We advise you switch to the latest version of either Edge, Firefox or Chrome.

How to Qualify

Follow these easy steps.

Eligibility Period

June 1 - June 28, 2015

Redeem Promo

  1. Register or Login to your PlayNow.com account.
  2. Enter Promo Code HBDBINGO into the "My Promotion" page
  3. Each day you cumulatively spend $5
  4. Earn one entry each day for a max of 27 entries


About the Promotion

PlayNow Bingo is Turning 1!

To celebrate we're giving away a chance to win a $3,000 Flight Centre travel voucher. To be eligible to win enter the promo code HBDBINGO and each day you cumulatively spend $5 in either the Coast to Coast and or Stardust room you will earn one entry.


Eligibility Period Draw Date Maximum Possible CTW Promo Code Grand Prize
Start Date/Time End Date/Time
 June 1, 2015 at 4:09:00 AM PT / 6:09:00 AM CT   June 28, 2015 at 4:08:59 AM PT / 6:08:59 AM CT June 30, 2015 27 HBDBINGO $3,000 Travel Voucher

The first CTW will display on the "Promotions Earned" page. All subsequent CTWs are manually calculated after the Eligibility Period end and will not display.