Internet Explorer support ending

As of January 1st, 2020, PlayNow will no longer provide browser support for IE 11. After which we cannot guarantee you will be able to login or use the site. We advise you switch to the latest version of either Edge, Firefox or Chrome.

How to Qualify

Follow these easy steps.

Eligibility Period

Feb 1 - Mar 31, 2017

Sign Up

  1. Create a PlayNow.com Account (if you do not currently have one)
  2. Download the Poker Software and create a Poker Account
  3. Start playing in PlayNow Poker tournaments!






About Bargain Buy-ins

Select tournaments will be available at up to 70% off the regular Buy-In prices. To save some money on your next buy-in, refer to the tournaments schedule below.

Tournament Name Date Time Normal Buy-In Discounted Buy-In Percent Discount
$30,000 GT March 5 12:00pm PT/2:00pm CT $100 $60 40%
$20,000 GT March 19 & 26 12:00pm PT/2:00pm CT $200 $60 70%
$400 GT Daily 1:30pm PT/3:30pm CT $5 $3 40%
$600 GT Daily 3:30pm PT/5:30pm CT $15 $10 33.33%
$2,000 GT Daily 5:00pm PT/7:00pm CT $22 $15 31.82%
Super Thursday $6K March 2, 9, 16 & 23 5:30pm PT/7:30pm CT $100 $50 50%

Good luck Players!