How to Qualify

Follow these easy steps.

Tournament Date

Feb 25 - Mar 4, 2018

Download Now

  1. Sign up or log in to PlayNow.com.
  2. Download the Poker Software and create a Poker Account
  3. Play in the Canadian Online Poker Series for your chance to win big!

About the COPS Mini Series

PlayNow.com is proud to host the first ever Canadian Online Poker Mini Series. Join us February 25 - March 4th for a series of eight tournaments with a $100,000 guaranteed Prize Pool!

Take a look at the tournament Schedule below:

Date Time GT Buy In Fee Style
Sunday, February 25, 2018 17:30 PT/19:30 CT $2,000 $1 $0.10 R&A
Monday, February 26, 2018 17:30 PT/19:30 CT $3,000 $2 $0.20 R&A
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 17:30 PT/19:30 CT $5,000 $5 $0.50 R&A
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 17:30 PT/19:30 CT $10,000 $10 $1.00 R&A
Thursday, March 01, 2018 17:30 PT/19:30 CT $10,000 $50 $5.00 FR
Friday, March 02, 2018 16:30 PT/18:30 PT $10,000 $15 $1.50 R&A
Saturday, March 03, 2018 16:00 PT/18:00 CT $10,000 $10 $1.00 R&A
Sunday, March 04, 2018 12:00 PT/14:00 CT $50,000 $50 $5.00 Rebuy

Good luck and have fun players!

More Info

DISCLAIMER: In the event of a discrepancy between the posted conditions on this site and the official conditions, the latter shall prevail.