Internet Explorer support ending

As of January 1st, 2020, PlayNow will no longer provide browser support for IE 11. After which we cannot guarantee you will be able to login or use the site. We advise you switch to the latest version of either Edge, Firefox or Chrome.

How to Qualify

Follow these easy steps.

Eligibility Period

Sep 1 - Nov 30, 2017

Download Now

  1. Create a PlayNow.com Account (if you do not currently have one)
  2. Download the Poker Software and create a Poker Account
  3. Start playing in PlayNow Poker tournaments!

About Bargain Buy-Ins

Select tournaments will be available at up to 50% off the regular Buy-In prices. To save some money on your next buy-in, refer to the tournaments schedule below.

Tournament Name Date Time Current Buy-In Fall Buy-In Buy-In Discount
$30,000 GT 1st Sunday of the Month 12:00pm PT/2:00pm CT $100 $60 40%
$20,000 GT Sunday's 1:00pm PT/3:00pm CT $100 $60 40%
$400 GT Daily 2:00pm PT/4:00pm CT $5 $3 40%
$600 GT Daily 3:00pm PT/5:00pm CT $15 $10 33.33%
$2,000 GT Daily 4:00pm PT/6:00pm CT $22 $15 31.82%
$6,000 GT Thursday 5:00pm PT/7:00pm CT $100 $50 50%

More Info

DISCLAIMER: In the event of a discrepancy between the posted conditions on this site and the official conditions, the latter shall prevail.